Planning Board

Robert Starzynski, Chairman

Agenda 1-9-17

Previous Agendas/Minutes

Meets on the second Monday of month, 7:00 pm
First Floor Conference Room, Town Hall
2017 Meetings & Application Deadlines


Robert Starzynski, Chairman - 2020
David Lyons - 2021
Frank Greco - 2016
Peter Marston Jr. - 2022
Sandra Lare - 2019
David Duchscherer - 2017
Norm Stessing - 2018
David Bruno - Alternate
Beverly Kinney, Town Board Liaison

The Planning Board's mission is threefold:
To recommend to the Town Board any laws, regulations or rules that relate to town planning and development, to report to the Town Board on all matters referred to it including all applications for site plan, sub-division, special use and zoning changes, and to make such investigations, maps, reports and recommendations in connection with the planning and development of the town as it deems desirable.

Seven members are appointed to seven year terms expiring on December 31 of the year indicated.

Design & Performance Standards